Reviews

Are you experiencing any difficulties? PLEASE LET US KNOW!

Our customer service team will do their best to make it right for you. Just send us a message using a button below:

DO you have any feedback? Share it!

Whether you are enjoying everything or would like to improve something, we would be grateful for your feedback! Feel free to share your comments directly with our team or on one of the review portals.

review portals

Your reviews

  • Trader907, Slovenia

    Mar 7, 2020
    I've been with Dukascopy Bank since 2013 and have never looked back.
    Their secure and reliable JForex trading platform includes, in my opinion, everything what a typical retail trader needs for successful trading.
  • profforex, Saudi Arabia

    Feb 28, 2020

    Real bank , real market forex !
    I deposited a large amount 50k
    I did not encounter any problems.
    Thanks Dukascopy

  • Anton, Russian Federation

    Feb 7, 2020

    Ease to use platform. Great strategy development based on Java programming language. Convenient historical tester and 1-click remote run of your strategies.

  • Gorlord, Argentina

    Jan 23, 2020

    I have been working with Dukascopy since 2010. The client service has always been excellent. As a programmer and trader I think that the platform is the best in every way.

  • Rosen, Bulgaria

    Jan 7, 2020
    I've been using Dukas for over 5 years, never had any issues with money withdrawal. Platform is updated regularly with needed features. I haven't found a broker with the same high level of performance.
  • PAhaotu, Nigeria

    Jan 5, 2020
    Good, reliable and excellent ecn forex broker, i trade forex with the forex broker for many years till now and i recommend dukascopy for quality customer service , unique trading platform for trading, transparent pricing environment for all traders, instant
  • Mike, Switzerland

    Jan 3, 2020

    Dukascopy is doing the max for their clients. They expanded their product portfolio in the years and also the trading plattform is really grown up. I mostly trade Forex markets.

  • tomekbe, United Kingdom

    Jan 3, 2020
    Very good forex broker Service use: LiveLength of use: over 1 Year I have't problems with Dukascopy Bank on the last few years. Quick executions, low spreads and in my opinion fantastic platform with option of programming (code and/or visual).
  • engabood

    Dec 11, 2019

    reliable trading platform It's a great platform which has flexible access to all trading tools and very easy to deal with and the most important thing it can be customized as much as you could imagine. and last but not least, the connection to servers is reliable.

  • Hans K

    Dec 4, 2019
    Great broker. Very good charting software for both windows and Mac. Endless indicators and very customisable setup. Online trading platform in webbrowser is not as advanced but still very good and practical and I use it every day.
To learn more about Dukascopy Bank CFD / Forex trading platform, SWFX and other trading related information,
please call us or make callback request.
For further information regarding potential cooperation,
please call us or make callback request.
To learn more about Dukascopy Bank Binary Options / Forex trading platform, SWFX and other trading related information,
please call us or make callback request.
To learn more about Dukascopy Bank CFD / Forex trading platform, SWFX and other trading related information,
please call us or make callback request.
To learn more about Crypto Trading / CFD / Forex trading platform, SWFX and other trading related information,
please call us or make callback request.
To learn more about Business Introducer and other trading related information,
please call us or make callback request.
For further information regarding potential cooperation,
please call us or make callback request.