Отзывы

Испытываете какие-либо трудности? ПОЖАЛУЙСТА, ДАЙТЕ НАМ ЗНАТЬ!

Наша служба поддержки клиентов сделает для Вас все возможное. Вам нужно всего лишь оставить нам сообщение, используя кнопку ниже:

У Вас есть какой-либо отзыв? Поделитесь!

Если Вы всем довольны или хотели бы что-то улучшить, мы будем благодарны за Ваш отзыв! Не стесняйтесь делиться своими комментариями непосредственно с нашей командой или на одном из порталов для отзывов.

review portals

Выши отзывы

  • DCB, United Kingdom

    Sep 22, 2020

    Dukascopy's own JAVA API has allowed me to implement every algorithmic strategy conceived. It is clear, precise and adaptable.

    I have found Dukascopy to be helpful, honest and transparent.

  • efa-FX, Namur, Belgium

    Sep 17, 2020

    DUKASCOPY electronic platform is very intuitive: easy to understand how it works giving beginners the comfort for trading.

    JForex platform has a high level of liquidity, accuracy and speed.

    And last but not least, DUKASCOPY offers a strong regulation that guarantees my money and my personal data.

  • Bubblegum, South Island, New Zealand

    Jul 31, 2020

    The trading platform is awesome and it's a nice way to open a bank account in Switzerland. Highly recommended, love it.

  • Feri, Hungary

    Jul 10, 2020

    The most reliable ECN forex, cfd broker. The costumer service was well. The platform is better then either. I recomend it for everyone!

  • RomanKh, Ukraine

    Jul 9, 2020

    Excellent service for trading and a wide selection of instruments for investment strategies. In today's economically difficult situation, I do not consider commissions too high. Perhaps the web-portal is a bit overloaded with graphic elements.

    Sincerely, RomanKh.

  • Bouchaib, Morocco

    Jul 2, 2020

    I have a real account with Dukascopy since October 2018 and I really enjoy trading on its flagship platform (JForex). I deeply recommand this broker for every one who is looking for a honest and serious broker.

  • fxbaku, Azerbaijan

    Jul 2, 2020

    I am with this broker for 6 years. I have been improving myself by participating in this brokers contests. unfortunately they stopped most of the contests since 2020.
    I am very satisfied with the broker because they always make their best to help. Never make problem. Withdrawing money takes almost a minute. You just should keep in mind that withdrawing money from trading account with open trade should be approved by human. if you have open trade, It may take up to 48 hours, especially if you do it on weekend. I find their commissions high but probably it is the cost for good service.

  • Allio, Uganda

    Jun 16, 2020

    The best platform for algorithmic trading. I believe that Java is the best coding language for traders. Dukascopy has done well to maintain JForex. You can do alot with the JForex platform.

  • ajmclen, Lebanon

    May 22, 2020

    I am from Lebanon, and i have been using this service since 2018, verification was little hard at first but i had to to provide all required documents, I use their metatrader platform,

  • Tarek Mohamed

    Apr 14, 2020

    It's trading safely,
    transparency ,great technical tools.
    very professional team,
    Really impressive.

  • Steve Wilks

    Mar 21, 2020

    Dukascopy are
    a good broker, I feel safe
    with a Swiss banking
    license not had any problems

  • Trader907, Slovenia

    Mar 7, 2020
    I've been with Dukascopy Bank since 2013 and have never looked back.
    Their secure and reliable JForex trading platform includes, in my opinion, everything what a typical retail trader needs for successful trading.
  • profforex, Saudi Arabia

    Feb 28, 2020

    Real bank , real market forex !
    I deposited a large amount 50k
    I did not encounter any problems.
    Thanks Dukascopy

  • Anton, Russian Federation

    Feb 7, 2020

    Ease to use platform. Great strategy development based on Java programming language. Convenient historical tester and 1-click remote run of your strategies.

  • Gorlord, Argentina

    Jan 23, 2020

    I have been working with Dukascopy since 2010. The client service has always been excellent. As a programmer and trader I think that the platform is the best in every way.

  • Rosen, Bulgaria

    Jan 7, 2020
    I've been using Dukas for over 5 years, never had any issues with money withdrawal. Platform is updated regularly with needed features. I haven't found a broker with the same high level of performance.
  • PAhaotu, Nigeria

    Jan 5, 2020
    Good, reliable and excellent ecn forex broker, i trade forex with the forex broker for many years till now and i recommend dukascopy for quality customer service , unique trading platform for trading, transparent pricing environment for all traders, instant
  • Mike, Switzerland

    Jan 3, 2020

    Dukascopy is doing the max for their clients. They expanded their product portfolio in the years and also the trading plattform is really grown up. I mostly trade Forex markets.

  • tomekbe, United Kingdom

    Jan 3, 2020
    Very good forex broker Service use: LiveLength of use: over 1 Year I have't problems with Dukascopy Bank on the last few years. Quick executions, low spreads and in my opinion fantastic platform with option of programming (code and/or visual).
  • engabood

    Dec 11, 2019

    reliable trading platform It's a great platform which has flexible access to all trading tools and very easy to deal with and the most important thing it can be customized as much as you could imagine. and last but not least, the connection to servers is reliable.

  • Hans K

    Dec 4, 2019
    Great broker. Very good charting software for both windows and Mac. Endless indicators and very customisable setup. Online trading platform in webbrowser is not as advanced but still very good and practical and I use it every day.
Чтобы узнать больше о торговой платформе Forex/CFD, SWFX и получить другую информацию, связанную с торговлей,
пожалуйста, звоните нам или запросите обратный звонок.
Для получения дополнительной информации относительно сотрудничества,
пожалуйста, позвоните нам или запросите обратный звонок.
Чтобы узнать больше о торговых платформах (Forex / Бинарные опционы) от Dukascopy Bank, торговой площадке SWFX или получить другую информацию, связанную с торговлей,
пожалуйста, позвоните нам или запросите обратный звонок.
Чтобы узнать больше о торговой платформе Forex/CFD, SWFX и получить другую информацию, связанную с торговлей,
пожалуйста, звоните нам или запросите обратный звонок.
Чтобы узнать больше о Крипто / CFD / Forex торговых платформах, SWFX и получить другую информацию, связанную с торговлей,
пожалуйста, позвоните нам или запросите обратный звонок.
Чтобы узнать больше о Представляющих агентах и получить другую информацию, связанную с торговлей,
пожалуйста, позвоните нам или запросите обратный звонок.
Для получения дополнительной информации относительно сотрудничества,
пожалуйста, позвоните нам или запросите обратный звонок.