Dukascopy
 
 
Wiki JStore Search Login

Problème exécution position
 Post subject: Problème exécution position Post rating: 0   New post Posted: Thu 24 Nov, 2016, 14:49 
User avatar

User rating: 0
Joined: Mon 21 Nov, 2016, 15:15
Posts: 19
Location: France,
Bonjour,
J'ai essayé de créer une forme de martingale qui peut aller jusqu'à 4 niveaux. Malheureusement le quatrième ne fonctionne pas dans les test. Je découvre le "développement". Quelqu'un peut-il m'aider ?
Bonne journée


Attachments:
StratGBPUSD.vfs [114.45 KiB]
Downloaded 163 times
DISCLAIMER: Dukascopy Bank SA's waiver of responsability - Documents, data or information available on this webpage may be posted by third parties without Dukascopy Bank SA being obliged to make any control on their content. Anyone accessing this webpage and downloading or otherwise making use of any document, data or information found on this webpage shall do it on his/her own risks without any recourse against Dukascopy Bank SA in relation thereto or for any consequences arising to him/her or any third party from the use and/or reliance on any document, data or information found on this webpage.
 
 Post subject: Re: Problème exécution position Post rating: 0   New post Posted: Thu 24 Nov, 2016, 16:10 
Visual JForex expert at Dukascopy
User avatar

User rating: 287
Joined: Thu 18 Apr, 2013, 09:26
Posts: 1513
Location: Switzerland, Geneva
Bonjour,

Pouvez vous développer un peu plus et décrire les différents niveaux ainsi que le blocage en question ?

Merci


 
 Post subject: Re: Problème exécution position Post rating: 0   New post Posted: Thu 24 Nov, 2016, 16:58 
User avatar

User rating: 0
Joined: Mon 21 Nov, 2016, 15:15
Posts: 19
Location: France,
Merci pour votre réponse.
Effectivement, je vais préciser.
Après une première exécution à l'achat:
1) 10 pips plus bas ce niveau d'achat je prends de nouveau une position à l'achat
2) puis 5 pips plus bas ce deuxième niveau d'achat, je prends cette fois-ci une position à la vente
3) enfin 5 pips plus bas ce niveau à la vente, je prends une position à l'achat.

En test, les 3 premiers ordres s'appliquent, mais pas le quatrième.

Bien à vous


 
 Post subject: Re: Problème exécution position Post rating: 0   New post Posted: Mon 28 Nov, 2016, 14:09 
Visual JForex expert at Dukascopy
User avatar

User rating: 287
Joined: Thu 18 Apr, 2013, 09:26
Posts: 1513
Location: Switzerland, Geneva
Bonjour;

Merci pour les explications.
Il semble qu'il y a une erreur au niveau du calcul du montant A4 puisque le résultat affiche une valeur négative et la stratégie génère une erreur.

expression: Output{id=0,name=,value=-5.0E-4, variableName=_Entry4_1,isVariable=true,expression="_Entry4"-(5*0.0001)}
com.dukascopy.api.JFException: Invalid order amount: -1.11E-4

Pouvez-vous vérifier votre formule de calcul de A4= A1*(A2*A2*A2-2*A3*A3*A3-2*A2+A3*A2*A2) /(A3*A3*A3)
Par ailleurs, vous pouvez utiliser la la fonction "POWER" pour simplifier vos formules.
[power(X, Y)" Returns the value of X to the power of Y.]
Merci !


 
 Post subject: Re: Problème exécution position Post rating: 0   New post Posted: Thu 01 Dec, 2016, 15:14 
User avatar

User rating: 0
Joined: Mon 21 Nov, 2016, 15:15
Posts: 19
Location: France,
Merci beaucoup !
Effectivement problème en A4.
Je vais aussi essayer d'intégrer la fonction "power".


 

Jump to:  

cron
  © 1998-2011 Dukascopy® Bank SA
On-line Currency forex trading with Swiss Forex Broker - ECN Forex Brokerage,
Managed Forex Accounts, introducing forex brokers, Currency Forex Data Feed and News
Currency Forex Trading Platform provided on-line by Dukascopy.com