Expert Commentary

Search form
in category:
, from: to:
Alibaba stock recovers
Wed, 30 Dec 2020 12:27:19 GMT
 
On December 24, the stock price of Alibaba plummeted and reached a low level, which made up a total loss of 17.24% or $44.02 per share. The drop initially was >>
Read more
Apple shares gain almost 5%
Tue, 22 Dec 2020 15:19:53 GMT
 
During Tuesday's early US trading hours, December 22, shares of Apple skyrocketed to 134.40. The shares gained 4.78%. >>
Read more
British Pound depreciates actively
Mon, 21 Dec 2020 15:00:51 GMT
 
Since Thursday, December 17, the British Pound has been depreciating actively against the US Dollar. The GBP/USD exchange rate has already lost 2.96%. >>
Read more
GBP/USD plummets on Brexit updates
Fri, 11 Dec 2020 11:38:37 GMT
 
On Friday morning, the GBP/USD currency exchange rate plummeted 188 pips or 1.41%. >>
Read more
Tesla stock loses almost 10%
Thu, 10 Dec 2020 11:07:45 GMT
 
During Wednesday, December 9, Tesla stock dropped 9.88%. >>
Read more
GBP/USD drops on Johnson's announcement
Mon, 07 Dec 2020 10:14:08 GMT
 
On Monday, December 7, the British Pound lost 188 pips or 1.40% against the US Dollar. >>
Read more
British Pound depreciates on Brexit deal doubts
Wed, 02 Dec 2020 11:26:09 GMT
 
During Wednesday, December 2, the British Pound lost 98 pips or 0.73% against the US Dollar. >>
Read more
Bitcoin Drops on Regulation Rumours
Thu, 26 Nov 2020 11:25:21 GMT
 
During Thursday, November 26, Bitcoin tumbled to its lowest level in 10 days. The BTC/USD exchange rate lost 10.73%. >>
Read more
Gold loses 1.80% on new COVID-19 vaccine
Mon, 23 Nov 2020 16:33:06 GMT
 
Since Monday, November 23, gold depreciated against the US Dollar. The XAU/USD exchange rate has already lost 3.58%. >>
Read more
BTC/USD Reaches for Record High
Fri, 20 Nov 2020 16:30:45 GMT
 
Since the first of October, the price for Bitcoin has surged 87.02%, as it had been breaking one resistance level after another. Moreover, the surge was expected to continue due >>
Read more
Tesla Jumps on Market Open
Tue, 17 Nov 2020 15:13:20 GMT
 
At the opening of the US markets on Tuesday, the stock price for Tesla started the day's trading 13.19% or 53.14 USD higher than the Monday's close. The reason >>
Read more
Gold Plummets on Vaccine News
Tue, 10 Nov 2020 10:52:18 GMT
 
On Monday, the price for the yellow metal plummeted more than 100 USD per ounce or 5.53%. >>
Read more
Pfizer shares gain on coronavirus vaccine
Mon, 09 Nov 2020 15:16:39 GMT
 
During Monday, November 9, shares of the US pharmaceutical corporation Pfizer jumped 15.17%. >>
Read more
USD/JPY Jumps On Vaccine News
Mon, 09 Nov 2020 12:15:40 GMT
 
On Monday, the USD/JPY currency exchange rate jumped 81 pips or 0.78%. The surge was caused by news from a public company. >>
Read more
US Dollar appreciates ahead US election results
Wed, 04 Nov 2020 11:34:38 GMT
 
During Wednesday, November 4, the US Dollar appreciated against the European Common Currency. The EUR/USD currency pair lost 1.21% or 142 pips. >>
Read more
To learn more about Dukascopy Bank CFD / Forex trading platform, SWFX and other trading related information,
please call us or make callback request.
For further information regarding potential cooperation,
please call us or make callback request.
To learn more about Dukascopy Bank Binary Options / Forex trading platform, SWFX and other trading related information,
please call us or make callback request.
To learn more about Dukascopy Bank CFD / Forex trading platform, SWFX and other trading related information,
please call us or make callback request.
To learn more about Crypto Trading / CFD / Forex trading platform, SWFX and other trading related information,
please call us or make callback request.
To learn more about Business Introducer and other trading related information,
please call us or make callback request.
For further information regarding potential cooperation,
please call us or make callback request.