Dukascopy
 
 
Wiki JStore Search Login

Attention! Read the forum rules carefully before posting a topic.

    Submit JForex API bug reports in this forum only.
    Submit Converter issues in Converter Issues.
    Off topics are strictly forbidden.

Any topics which do not satisfy these rules will be deleted.

Historical Tester custom period popup appears twice
 Post subject: Historical Tester custom period popup appears twice Post rating: 0   New post Posted: Mon 21 Oct, 2019, 09:59 
User avatar

User rating: 21
Joined: Thu 19 May, 2011, 20:50
Posts: 370
Location: Germany, Munich
When I change the custom period in Historical Tester, the period popup window appears twice, one after another.
Seen on JForex demo v3.6.7


 
 Post subject: Re: Historical Tester custom period popup appears twice Post rating: 0   New post Posted: Tue 22 Oct, 2019, 10:25 
User avatar

User rating:
Joined: Fri 31 Aug, 2007, 09:17
Posts: 6081
Hello.

Please specify where do you change custom period, printscreen would help.

Kind regards, Support Team.


 
 Post subject: Re: Historical Tester custom period popup appears twice Post rating: 0   New post Posted: Tue 22 Oct, 2019, 12:45 
User avatar

User rating: 21
Joined: Thu 19 May, 2011, 20:50
Posts: 370
Location: Germany, Munich
I used the "Custom time range" popup after selecting "Custom" in the time combo box of Historical Tester.
In the meantime restarted JForex and just tried to reproduce this case, but now it works without this double popup.


 

Jump to:  

cron
  © 1998-2011 Dukascopy® Bank SA
On-line Currency forex trading with Swiss Forex Broker - ECN Forex Brokerage,
Managed Forex Accounts, introducing forex brokers, Currency Forex Data Feed and News
Currency Forex Trading Platform provided on-line by Dukascopy.com