Dukascopy
 
 
Wiki JStore Search Login

It's impossible to build any strategy
 Post subject: It's impossible to build any strategy Post rating: 0   New post Posted: Mon 15 Feb, 2021, 18:24 
User avatar

User rating: 1
Joined: Wed 30 Jul, 2014, 14:33
Posts: 93
Location: Lithuania, Vilnius
Hi,
I am facing the problem with strategy building. It's impossible to build any strategy. All the time I get the the following table on the screen.
Please, anybody help me to resolve the problem.

Image


Attachments:
Screenshot (1).png [566.41 KiB]
Downloaded 206 times
DISCLAIMER: Dukascopy Bank SA's waiver of responsability - Documents, data or information available on this webpage may be posted by third parties without Dukascopy Bank SA being obliged to make any control on their content. Anyone accessing this webpage and downloading or otherwise making use of any document, data or information found on this webpage shall do it on his/her own risks without any recourse against Dukascopy Bank SA in relation thereto or for any consequences arising to him/her or any third party from the use and/or reliance on any document, data or information found on this webpage.
 
 Post subject: Re: It's impossible to build any strategy Post rating: 0   New post Posted: Tue 16 Feb, 2021, 10:53 

User rating: 1
Joined: Fri 04 Apr, 2014, 23:12
Posts: 10
Location: Czech RepublicCzech Republic
The same problem here. I build a strategy that works fine, then close the program and when I reopen again I am getting the same error. Really annoying and not usable.

When this will be fixed??

Thanks


 
 Post subject: Re: It's impossible to build any strategy Post rating: 0   New post Posted: Wed 07 Apr, 2021, 09:22 
User avatar

User rating: 1
Joined: Wed 30 Jul, 2014, 14:33
Posts: 93
Location: Lithuania, Vilnius
Hi,

What about the technical problem I wrote above?
Thanks guys.


 
 Post subject: Re: It's impossible to build any strategy Post rating: 0   New post Posted: Mon 12 Apr, 2021, 10:23 
User avatar

User rating: 6
Joined: Wed 05 Mar, 2014, 12:00
Posts: 112
Location: Ukraine, Odessa
Here the same!

I wrote some emails to Support!

I hope they will figure it out soon!

The same problem when I tried to build it for the Contest! It popups SERVER ERROR!


 

Jump to:  

  © 1998-2011 Dukascopy® Bank SA
On-line Currency forex trading with Swiss Forex Broker - ECN Forex Brokerage,
Managed Forex Accounts, introducing forex brokers, Currency Forex Data Feed and News
Currency Forex Trading Platform provided on-line by Dukascopy.com