Dukascopy
 
 
Wiki JStore Search Login

Server Error and Source Generation Failed
 Post subject: Server Error and Source Generation Failed Post rating: 0   New post Posted: Tue 19 Jan, 2021, 08:29 

User rating: 1
Joined: Wed 16 Aug, 2017, 08:23
Posts: 21
Location: ChinaChina
hello,
vjforex flash problem
Image


Attachments:
无标题.png [22.27 KiB]
Downloaded 524 times
DISCLAIMER: Dukascopy Bank SA's waiver of responsability - Documents, data or information available on this webpage may be posted by third parties without Dukascopy Bank SA being obliged to make any control on their content. Anyone accessing this webpage and downloading or otherwise making use of any document, data or information found on this webpage shall do it on his/her own risks without any recourse against Dukascopy Bank SA in relation thereto or for any consequences arising to him/her or any third party from the use and/or reliance on any document, data or information found on this webpage.
 
 Post subject: Re: vjforex flash problem Post rating: 0   New post Posted: Thu 21 Jan, 2021, 21:20 
User avatar

User rating: 3
Joined: Sat 16 May, 2015, 02:36
Posts: 6
Location: Morocco, Agadir
same problem here :(


 
 Post subject: Re: vjforex flash problem Post rating: 0   New post Posted: Tue 26 Jan, 2021, 17:45 

User rating: 0
Joined: Tue 29 Nov, 2016, 20:16
Posts: 8
Location: Slovakia,
When we get rid of this stupid Flash player finally?

Source generation failed error all the time,but it worked in the past.

And strategy builder is for Windows users only? And what about Mac OS users?

Pls get rig of that flash player,it's full of bugs

And when i create custom position and drag its comment variable into if block theres no beurusd.Comment in the upper row, but just Comment. Name of the position is missing.The same problem is with beurusd.Profit/Loss



Image


Attachments:
Untitled.png [313.92 KiB]
Downloaded 606 times
DISCLAIMER: Dukascopy Bank SA's waiver of responsability - Documents, data or information available on this webpage may be posted by third parties without Dukascopy Bank SA being obliged to make any control on their content. Anyone accessing this webpage and downloading or otherwise making use of any document, data or information found on this webpage shall do it on his/her own risks without any recourse against Dukascopy Bank SA in relation thereto or for any consequences arising to him/her or any third party from the use and/or reliance on any document, data or information found on this webpage.
 
 Post subject: Re: vjforex flash problem Post rating: 0   New post Posted: Fri 29 Jan, 2021, 20:28 

User rating: 0
Joined: Wed 20 Mar, 2013, 16:33
Posts: 5
Location: Canada, Victoria
Same here..

Support, any suggestions, please?


Attachments:
Capture.JPG [16.47 KiB]
Downloaded 221 times
DISCLAIMER: Dukascopy Bank SA's waiver of responsability - Documents, data or information available on this webpage may be posted by third parties without Dukascopy Bank SA being obliged to make any control on their content. Anyone accessing this webpage and downloading or otherwise making use of any document, data or information found on this webpage shall do it on his/her own risks without any recourse against Dukascopy Bank SA in relation thereto or for any consequences arising to him/her or any third party from the use and/or reliance on any document, data or information found on this webpage.
 
 Post subject: Re: vjforex flash problem Post rating: 0   New post Posted: Tue 02 Feb, 2021, 11:43 
Visual JForex expert at Dukascopy
User avatar

User rating:
Joined: Mon 22 Apr, 2013, 11:30
Posts: 592
Location: UkraineUkraine
Hello.

Currently we are investigating the issue present in Visual JForex.
In unknown conditions interface breaks complex variables.
Strategies with that variables are getting an error on compilation "Source generation failed"
Broken variables are missing the name and look like that:

Image

The solution can be to replace broken variable by new one.
First step can be renaming old variable the way it can be easily identified on board.
Then new variable can be created with the name of old one.

Image

To help the investigation please send any conditions that you have noticed to result in that issue.

Kind regards, Support Team.


Attachments:
Picture-2.png [13.87 KiB]
Downloaded 428 times
Picture-1.png [35.64 KiB]
Downloaded 425 times
DISCLAIMER: Dukascopy Bank SA's waiver of responsability - Documents, data or information available on this webpage may be posted by third parties without Dukascopy Bank SA being obliged to make any control on their content. Anyone accessing this webpage and downloading or otherwise making use of any document, data or information found on this webpage shall do it on his/her own risks without any recourse against Dukascopy Bank SA in relation thereto or for any consequences arising to him/her or any third party from the use and/or reliance on any document, data or information found on this webpage.
 
 Post subject: Re: vjforex flash problem Post rating: 0   New post Posted: Tue 02 Feb, 2021, 22:41 

User rating: 0
Joined: Mon 05 Nov, 2018, 15:46
Posts: 3
Location: United Kingdom, london
After saving a .vfs and closing Visual, upon re-opening and importing the .vfs this happens. Haven't noticed it under other conditions


 
 Post subject: Re: vjforex flash problem Post rating: 0   New post Posted: Fri 05 Feb, 2021, 07:13 
User avatar

User rating: 3
Joined: Sat 16 May, 2015, 02:36
Posts: 6
Location: Morocco, Agadir
what about this problem? pls fix it asap


Image


Attachments:
Capture (1).JPG [22.54 KiB]
Downloaded 420 times
DISCLAIMER: Dukascopy Bank SA's waiver of responsability - Documents, data or information available on this webpage may be posted by third parties without Dukascopy Bank SA being obliged to make any control on their content. Anyone accessing this webpage and downloading or otherwise making use of any document, data or information found on this webpage shall do it on his/her own risks without any recourse against Dukascopy Bank SA in relation thereto or for any consequences arising to him/her or any third party from the use and/or reliance on any document, data or information found on this webpage.
 
 Post subject: Re: vjforex flash problem Post rating: 3   New post Posted: Fri 12 Feb, 2021, 21:32 
User avatar

User rating: 3
Joined: Sat 16 May, 2015, 02:36
Posts: 6
Location: Morocco, Agadir
Error #2032 problem solved.
go to advanced in Internet Options and scroll down to enable "Use TLS 1.2"

Image


Attachments:
Capture.JPG [48.41 KiB]
Downloaded 394 times
DISCLAIMER: Dukascopy Bank SA's waiver of responsability - Documents, data or information available on this webpage may be posted by third parties without Dukascopy Bank SA being obliged to make any control on their content. Anyone accessing this webpage and downloading or otherwise making use of any document, data or information found on this webpage shall do it on his/her own risks without any recourse against Dukascopy Bank SA in relation thereto or for any consequences arising to him/her or any third party from the use and/or reliance on any document, data or information found on this webpage.
 
 Post subject: Re: vjforex flash problem Post rating: 0   New post Posted: Tue 09 Mar, 2021, 13:02 

User rating: 0
Joined: Sat 09 Jan, 2021, 15:15
Posts: 3
Location: SlovakiaSlovakia
And where can I find it in Firefox please? I can´t find it.


 
 Post subject: Re: vjforex flash problem Post rating: 0   New post Posted: Wed 10 Mar, 2021, 07:04 
User avatar

User rating: 3
Joined: Sat 16 May, 2015, 02:36
Posts: 6
Location: Morocco, Agadir
Pilgrim wrote:
And where can I find it in Firefox please? I can´t find it.


it doesn't matter what browser you use, just go to windows control panel and find Internet Options


 

Jump to:  

cron
  © 1998-2011 Dukascopy® Bank SA
On-line Currency forex trading with Swiss Forex Broker - ECN Forex Brokerage,
Managed Forex Accounts, introducing forex brokers, Currency Forex Data Feed and News
Currency Forex Trading Platform provided on-line by Dukascopy.com