Dukascopy
 
 
Wiki JStore Search Login

How to display the variables along execution flow?
 Post subject: How to display the variables along execution flow? Post rating: 0   New post Posted: Thu 25 Apr, 2013, 11:40 
User avatar

User rating: 0
Joined: Sat 16 Mar, 2013, 21:16
Posts: 10
Location: SpainSpain
Hi,
Please, how can we display the value of a variable (mainly user's variable) along the execution flow? :)

Thank you.
Ramon


 
 Post subject: Re: Displaying variables along execution flow Post rating: 0   New post Posted: Thu 25 Apr, 2013, 11:54 

User rating: 0
Joined: Sat 29 Dec, 2012, 00:26
Posts: 3
Location: Czech RepublicCzech Republic
Hi,
I've been looking into this also and discovered, that you just drag n drop any variable on desktop, and it will show you actual values during strategy execution. Also, if you tick small grey square on any block (upper right), it will go red and with this you will set breakpoint on that block - so execution will stop when executing that block and you'll have actual values of your variables in state when this block is executed ...
Hope this helps :)
Have a great day.
jk.


 

Jump to:  

cron
  © 1998-2011 Dukascopy® Bank SA
On-line Currency forex trading with Swiss Forex Broker - ECN Forex Brokerage,
Managed Forex Accounts, introducing forex brokers, Currency Forex Data Feed and News
Currency Forex Trading Platform provided on-line by Dukascopy.com