Dukascopy Support Board
http://www.dukascopy.com/swiss/english/forex/jforex/forum/

Data are changed automatically
http://www.dukascopy.com/swiss/english/forex/jforex/forum/viewtopic.php?f=141&t=54604
Page 1 of 1

Author:  Misani [ Sun 08 Jan, 2017, 10:28 ]
Post subject:  Data are changed automatically

After I inserted with "copy - paste" data into my strategy VJForex started to change data independently as shown in the pictures below. If I fix errors and save strategy after the open data are changed anyway.

Does it mean that I should make strategy fresh?


Image
Image
Image

Attachments:
1.png [43.47 KiB]
Downloaded 276 times
2.png [31.66 KiB]
Downloaded 278 times
3.png [43.23 KiB]
Downloaded 270 times

Author:  amine_chourou [ Fri 13 Jan, 2017, 14:33 ]
Post subject:  Re: Data are changed automatically

Hi,

Thanks for the details
Could you please attach this strategy so that we can investigate ?

Thanks

Author:  Misani [ Mon 16 Jan, 2017, 07:01 ]
Post subject:  Re: Data are changed automatically

Hi,

I did it on the new page from the beginning (without copy - paste of blocks) and it has no bug more. Unfortunately, old versions I have already deleted.

Sorry Amine

  Page 1 of 1