Dukascopy
 
 
Wiki JStore Search Login

Connection to strategy processor
 Post subject: Connection to strategy processor Post rating: 0   New post Posted: Sun 27 Oct, 2013, 12:28 

User rating: 0
Joined: Mon 27 Feb, 2012, 20:03
Posts: 3
Location: Czech RepublicCzech Republic
Hi I have tried several times to run simple strategy but I allways get this. I tried to look in the forums for the solution but could not. Thanks anyone for any help
Image


 
 Post subject: Re: Connection to strategy processor Post rating: 0   New post Posted: Mon 28 Oct, 2013, 09:58 
Visual JForex expert at Dukascopy
User avatar

User rating: 27
Joined: Fri 03 May, 2013, 18:25
Posts: 366
Location: GermanyGermany
Hey! Unfortunately there is no image :(

Please re-post!


 
 Post subject: Re: Connection to strategy processor Post rating: 0   New post Posted: Tue 26 Nov, 2013, 04:23 

User rating: 0
Joined: Mon 27 Feb, 2012, 20:03
Posts: 3
Location: Czech RepublicCzech Republic
Sorry for delayed answer
here it is
Image


Attachments:
unable to connect.JPG [112.4 KiB]
Downloaded 343 times
DISCLAIMER: Dukascopy Bank SA's waiver of responsability - Documents, data or information available on this webpage may be posted by third parties without Dukascopy Bank SA being obliged to make any control on their content. Anyone accessing this webpage and downloading or otherwise making use of any document, data or information found on this webpage shall do it on his/her own risks without any recourse against Dukascopy Bank SA in relation thereto or for any consequences arising to him/her or any third party from the use and/or reliance on any document, data or information found on this webpage.
 
 Post subject: Re: Connection to strategy processor Post rating: 0   New post Posted: Tue 26 Nov, 2013, 11:25 
Visual JForex expert at Dukascopy
User avatar

User rating: 27
Joined: Fri 03 May, 2013, 18:25
Posts: 366
Location: GermanyGermany
Greetings!
No worries... ;)

Just click on "Download" and you have to save the downloaded file and run it.
After a while you will be ask for your DEMO-Account credentials.
After couple of seconds the shown image will change to "historical" and "realtime" and then you can proceed.

If you still have problems running it on historical tester please let me know.

Have a good day!


 
 Post subject: Re: Connection to strategy processor Post rating: 0   New post Posted: Wed 27 Nov, 2013, 09:36 

User rating: 0
Joined: Mon 27 Feb, 2012, 20:03
Posts: 3
Location: Czech RepublicCzech Republic
Thank you works like a charm.


 

Jump to:  

cron
  © 1998-2011 Dukascopy® Bank SA
On-line Currency forex trading with Swiss Forex Broker - ECN Forex Brokerage,
Managed Forex Accounts, introducing forex brokers, Currency Forex Data Feed and News
Currency Forex Trading Platform provided on-line by Dukascopy.com